Please contact the graduate student organizers with any questions or comments you may have:

organicseedsymposium@gmail.com

2019 ORGANIZERS

Benzle_Marisa.jpg

Marisa Benzle

Graduate Research Assistant

Michigan State University - Horticulture

benzlema@msu.edu

Evan_Craine.jpg

Evan Berry Craine

PhD Student

Sustainable Seed Systems Lab

Washington State University - Department of Crop and Soil Sciences

evan.craine@wsu.edu

Hanson_Solveig.jpg

Solveig Hanson

Graduate Research Assistant

UW-Madison Horticulture/Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics

shanson7@wisc.edu

Luby_Claire.jpg

Claire Luby

Faculty Associate

UW - Madison - Horticulture

cluby@wisc.edu

Lyon_Alexandra.jpg

Alexandra Lyon

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Centre for Sustainable Food Systems

Faculty of Land and Food Systems, University of British Columbia - Vancouver

alexandra.lyon@ubc.ca

Swegarden_Hannah_2018.jpg

Hannah Swegarden

PhD Candidate

Cornell University - Horticulture

hrs84@cornell.edu

Wyatt photo.jpg

Lindsay Wyatt

Squash and Pumpkin Breeder

Johnny’s Selected Seeds

lwyatt@johnnyseeds.com

adrienne_shelton-small.jpg

Adrienne Shelton

Organic Product Specialist, Northeast USA

Vitalis Organic Seeds | Enza Zaden North America, Inc.

a.shelton@enzazaden.com

Wigg_Katarina.jpg

Katarina Wigg

PhD Student

UW-Madison - Horticulture/Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics

wigg@wisc.edu